Update on Brownie Pup


Brownie pup, my foster baby got adopted and returned in a span of 24 hours, the family wasn’t happy with his skin (he’s been suffering from scabies and under treatment) SIGH!

Skin problems are almost always rectified with a good diet, some homeopathy and good shampoos!

Anyways,

On the bright side, he has made a 100% recovery from his road accident, my baby can walk, bark, run, play , eat and tear apart any pillow he finds ❤ All credit goes to our wonderful vet, who uses both medicine and alternative therapy, my mum the fantastic reiki healer, and the love my brats give him everyday ( he is THOROUGHLY spoilt by them )

He eats a diet of commercial food ( it was pedigree initially, but we moved to RC to help his skin ) and meat and rice. 

Brownie pup is having a blast at home with the brats, and he will be attending the christmas adoption drive, Merry Woofmas later this month.

Wish him luck ❤Image

 

 

Let me know what you think :)